I’m glad to have been educated by YOUS

When you think about learning
You think about school
You think about annoying teachers
Explaining the (boring) rules

But life is all about surprises
When you come across
Something new
You learn that
Every day you
You learn something new
You meet Someone cool

At school
You learn that
Not everyone
Treats you like a dumb fool

At school
You also learn that, there are different people
You learn that people are indeed, different
You learn that, there are different accents
You learn that, there are different speeches
You learn that human beings are in fact, crazy type of specie

At school Sometimes,
Even though the teacher stands right in front of you
The teacher everyday gets to learn something from you
The teacher also learn something about you
And learning become something chill
It’s all about exchanging
It’s all about engaging

Watching films
Watching sitcoms
Playing music’s
Or just chit chatting
Learning becomes sharing
Behaving like F.R.I.E.N.D.S.
Or Being a member of a MODERN FAMILY
Or just chilling out playing BOARD GAMES
No matter how the class was done
I was always about having fun

Even when we just have to fill out the blanks
Out of the forms
Even if I was looking and looked bored
I wasn’t at all
I was just trying to absorb it

So here’s it my share
Here’s my poem for YOUS
That had had the time and the will
To teach me something new

Just so you know
I have grown
I also have improved
And the most important thing out of it
Is that I have REALLY leant something
From YOUS
Something about YOUS

And here’s a poem for YOUS
I’m thankful
I’m grateful
I’m glad to have been educated by YOUS

Comente aqui. Comentários considerados de natureza agressiva não serão aceitos.

